top of page

Members

Debbie Boyle - active

936 Spyglass Court

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

605 232-3357

debbieboyle3357@aol.com

Mary Kay Kollars - active

4375 Far Hills Road

Sioux City, IA  51104

712 266-5271

kollarsmk@gmail.com
 

Judy Huitink - active

860 Willow Drive

Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

712 224 3456

605 659-3083

judithghlaw@yahoo.com
 

Cindy McLaughlin - active

648 Monterey Trail

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

712 490-1140

cmac490@gmail.com

Kathryn Keane - active

6551 Kingsbarn Court

Sioux City, IA  51106

712 301-1138

kck2000@live.com

 

Julie Kellen - active

904 Willow Drive

Dakota Dunes, SD

712 223-1961

Teckla2@aol.com
 

Paula Jacobsen - active

501 N Briar Path

Sioux City, IA  51104

712 253-2953

paulajaco64@gmail.com

 

Fiona Valentine - active

3134 Virginia

Sioux City, IA  51104

712 226-2669

712 490-5125

Fiona48@aol.com

 

Mary Shuey - active

409 Bay Hill Circle

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

712 253-2369

mary_shuey@mac.com​​

Gabi Galinsky - active

400 West 40th

Sioux City, IA  51104

712 490-1155

gbgalinsky@aol.com

Julianna Mayne - active

3709 Briar Path

Sioux City, Iowa  51104

julesmayne@aol.com

Pam Carlton - active

4014 Perry Way

Sioux City, Iowa  51104

712 490-4839

pcarlton@gmail.com

Maureen Baxter - active

660 East Sawgrass Trail

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

712 490-3622

mtabaxter@gmail.com
 

Phyllis Conner - active

608 East St Andrews

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

602 232-3243/712 899-3164

phconne1@gmail.com
 

Lori Christiansen - active

310 Dakota Dunes Blvd #119

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

415 531-1656

Christiansen.lori@gmail.com
 

Lori Meyer - active

24 Quail Court

Sioux City, IA  50114

712 253-3241

LoriJ812@aol.com

Jan Miller - active

2416 Apache Drive

Sioux City, IA  51104

millerj204@gmail.com
 

Terry O’Brien - active

3444 Jackson

Sioux  City, IA  51104

712 490-9434

toblaw@aol.com
 

Angela Peacock - active

582 Monterrey Trail

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

712 253-3700

angjon1991@outlook.com
 

Regina Roth - active

984 Quail Hollow Circle

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

605 217-8033

reginaroth@empiricalfoods.com
 

Juliet Everist - active

37 McDonald Drive

Sioux City, Iowa 

712 490-1085

julieteverist37@gmail.com

Karen Roos - active

916 Willow Drive

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

712 294-4874

karenj0317@gmail.com

Deb Hoesing - active

727 Monterey Trail

Dakota Dunes, SD  57049

605 661-2004

dhoesing@yahoo.com

Amy Macfarlane - active

929 38th St

Sioux City, Iowa 51104

712 204-1925

macfamy@gmail.com

 

bottom of page